Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ALI

ALI

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALI
"Mr. Kurt is great in helping all your business needs. He and his team in the office timely responsive, best prices and assisting with the all necessary coverage you need for your corporation."
Profile photo of Shujaitsaeed Saeed

Shujaitsaeed Saeed

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shujaitsaeed Saeed
"Keep it up my friend"
Profile photo of Bey Circle 7

Bey Circle 7

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bey Circle 7
"If you want HIGH CLASS NOBLE ETHICAL PRESIDENTIAL SERVICE & NOT TO BE ROBBED BY UNPROFESSIONAL PRICING BUT YOU WANT GO💰D ETHICAL FAIR PRICING THEN MAKE GREAT KURT SAYCE YOUR ONLY AGENT HARD WORKER THY MICHAEL JORDAN OF CAR INSURANCE WITH NOBLE ETHICAL PRESIDENTIAL SERVICE FAIR PRICING! FROM ARTIST ACE BOOGIE MERCY! ALLAN PRIMAS BEY❤️🇺🇲! 🇺🇲🇲🇦"
Profile photo of Andy M.

Andy M.

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy M.
"We’ve been with Kurt for years, and have been very satisfied whenever we have an insurance-related issue."
Profile photo of Matt Karl

Matt Karl

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Karl
"Competitive rates from State Farm and Kurt is very responsive when needed. I am glad I made the call to switch to him and his team!"
Profile photo of Greg Bateman

Greg Bateman

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Bateman
"Kurt is a great resource for a small business owner like me, advising me on the amount of insurance I need for the business. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jongeun Kwon

Jongeun Kwon

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jongeun Kwon
"Good service and considerate communication."
Profile photo of Dina Kassir

Dina Kassir

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Kassir
"Excellent Customer Service"
Profile photo of Mark Boyer

Mark Boyer

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Boyer
"Always responsive. They answer the phone. They problem solve. I have had another State Farm agency experience…Kurt and team are so much more responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Becky Jahandari

Becky Jahandari

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Jahandari
"Great personal attention, incredible customer service! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Dee moore

Dee moore

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee moore
"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS"
Profile photo of Sam Richardson

Sam Richardson

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Richardson
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of RichK

RichK

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RichK
"Best auto insurance arrangement I've had in decades!"
Profile photo of Bianca Kilgore

Bianca Kilgore

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Kilgore
"Kurt and his team are knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. I love that I can email or text and talk to the same team members each time and not some random employee from a 1-800 number."
Profile photo of Stephanie A

Stephanie A

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie A
"Kurt is great and easy to work with. Very knowledgable and will try to work with you. I def recommend him."
Profile photo of Mark Berberian

Mark Berberian

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Berberian
"Kart and State Farm have been easy to deal with and have provided very good service."
Profile photo of Val Franks

Val Franks

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Val Franks
"Kurt has been a great agent. He proactively looks for better rates on all my insurance coverages and put together a great analysis on insurance needs during retirement. Kurt is easy to get a hold of and his team is very responsive."
Profile photo of lucy sing

lucy sing

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lucy sing
"Kurt has been my State Farm Insurance Agent for years. He and the entire team are always available and respond to my needs quickly. I've had State Farm for all my insurance policies, including home, auto, and rental because the excellent service provided by an agent like Kurt. I recently recommended Kurt to a couple of my friends, and they also bought insurance through him, and told me their new policy has better coverage with lower cost. I won't hesitate to recommend Kurt to anyone who's looking for a good insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Diane Grasso

Diane Grasso

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Grasso
"I was very pleased with the process of obtaining insurance with State Farm. Unlike other insurance company agents, Kurt Sayce was very responsive to my requests and questions. The whole process was quick, simple and hassle free!"
Profile photo of Hassan Rasoolipanah

Hassan Rasoolipanah

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hassan Rasoolipanah
"I have been with them for past twenty years and they are very friendly, helpful when I needed them and prompt and fast action in my situations."
Profile photo of Warren Donovan

Warren Donovan

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Donovan
"Kurt has been quick, kind and attentive in any dealings we've had, whether reviewing insurance needs or processing claims. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Peter Goldman

Peter Goldman

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Goldman
"Good competitive rates, great service, helpful and fast turnaround on claims, proactive in advising on optimum coverage finding best value for coverage options."
Profile photo of jrodfoo

jrodfoo

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jrodfoo
"Great experience with Kurt. Always fast to respond when a question or documentation is needed."
Profile photo of Dr. Andy Stynchula

Dr. Andy Stynchula

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Andy Stynchula
"Kurt Sayce is an exemplary insurance agent! He is always there for us. His office has exceeded our expectations for both our business and personal insurance needs."
Profile photo of Haroon Rasheed

Haroon Rasheed

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haroon Rasheed
"Kurt is the best agent I’ve met. He is honest, walks you through various pricing models based on your needs, listens to you, and above all is the Honest! He genuinely wants you to have the best experience."