Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kurt Sayce

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kurt Sayce

5 out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sreenivas Kaanugovi

Sreenivas Kaanugovi

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They provide services with great speed and absolute diligence."
Profile photo of Katelyn Huffman

Katelyn Huffman

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriel Murphy was a great help in finding my renters insurance needs. She definitely helped me navigate quickly and efficiently to get me a great quote and was able to help me set up a payment plan."
Profile photo of Patrick Wunderlich

Patrick Wunderlich

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kurt and his team are great. Every time I have a questions, they are always ready to help."
Profile photo of Jennifer Huang

Jennifer Huang

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently I did shop around for new rates with couple agents, and lots of headache. No doubt, Kurt and his team are the best one, professional and every efficient. He licensed to client needs and offer the best available options to me. I am really happy about the rate. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Larry Feng

Larry Feng

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kurt is a very friendly agent to work with. He has great deal of knowledge on the insurance subject and is very patient in understanding the individual situation and needs."
Profile photo of C Cai

C Cai

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joined Drive & Save program and did Refinance once through Mr.Kurt, who helped me to save about $300 per year in car insurance, and close to two thousands dollars a year in the mortgage. He and his team were very responsive and efficient. I am thinking to refi again through him when the rate is lower."
Profile photo of rich irons

rich irons

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kurt Sayce @ State Farm and his team are great! We recently switched within the last year from another major carrier and couldn't be happier. We have been with large well known companies and the small agent based outfits and I think we have found our long term solution. We have 3 daughters on our auto insurance under 22 and State Farm offered the best and most reasonable coverage we could find. We also lumped in our homeowners and am working on the life coverages as well. They do pet insurance too, by the way! Their office and Kurt are responsive and genuinely care about you as a client. Kurt takes a long term consultative approach to our policy which in this busy world I very much appreciate the gentle accountability for our family's well being. I would highly recommend Kurt and his State Farm Team Members."
Profile photo of Sousan Abadian

Sousan Abadian

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kurt Sayce and Vicki at State Farm have taken insurance to another level! They are always available to speak with, a font of information, and have provided reliable and valuable service to me over the years. I own both an auto as well as a renter’s insurance and have been extremely grateful to have had them both. If you’re looking not just for a really great insurance company, but also, fabulous people who provide extraordinary service, there’s no one better than Kurt and his crew."
Profile photo of Candace Duke

Candace Duke

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kurt and his team are great and provide personalized service"
Profile photo of Michele Freeman

Michele Freeman

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"KURT IS RESPONSIVE AND PROFESSIONAL. I FEEL FREE AND CONFIDENT TO CALL ANY TIME AND HE IS AVAILABLE, HELPFUL AND ABLE TO ANSWER MY QUESTIONS."
Profile photo of Ismail Musa

Ismail Musa

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always been treated well and listened too. They have shown me how I can upgrade my portfolio so I can be insured at various levels. I feel confident to recommend to people."
Profile photo of Michael Sikora

Michael Sikora

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm was very helpful with my car and deer incident, when I had an issue doing it online. I do not like working on a computer if I can help it. Your constantly losing info or your work your doing at the time just disappears"
Profile photo of Victor BenSheer

Victor BenSheer

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been Kurt's client for already several years. Kurt is the best compared to my many years of experience with other companies and agencies! Most important is real attention to client needs, willingness to understand and address current and potential problems by offering the best available options."
Profile photo of Theresa Bailey

Theresa Bailey

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like State Farm insurance companies They are always available when needed And you can get to know you agent which Make a good relationship with knowing Who you are dealing with very professional And I have never had a problem with State Farm, I really appreciate you Theresa Bailey 🙏"
Profile photo of Lisa Turner

Lisa Turner

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kurt and his team are outstanding. Look no further!"
Profile photo of Kate Sternberg

Kate Sternberg

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm many years and have been very pleased with their service."
Profile photo of Linda Smoot

Linda Smoot

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks for providing a great quality service to us."
Profile photo of Terri Mason

Terri Mason

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 45 years my parents put me on the policy when I was 15 when I got my drivers permit I have been with this office for almost 19 years and have gotten great service they answer the phone every time you call the very prompt and dealing with all the issues that I’ve had throughout the years if you’re going to choose a state farm agent Kurt would be the one Even though I now live about 2 hours away from his office I haven’t changed my agent there’s actually one right around the corner and after 45 years of being with State Farm I’m still getting great service Kirk and his wife Vicky are very Honest and caring people"
Profile photo of Jeong Lim

Jeong Lim

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"After comparing all insurance options 2 years ago, I chose Kurt and StateFarm 2 years ago. I have a great coverage at the best rate since then. I've just ordered a new Tesla and received another great rate."
Profile photo of Stan Sargol

Stan Sargol

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kurt periodically touches base with us. We've not had to make any claims recently or had any problems, but it's nice to know Kurt would be there if we did have a problem."
Profile photo of Chendaroya Pal

Chendaroya Pal

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every please to work with Mr.Sayce and his team!"
Profile photo of Mary Acton

Mary Acton

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were long term customers of another company but when we compared rates, found SF offered better. The staff is incredibly responsive as we add and subtract boats, jet skis, home, umbrella and vehicles on/off the policy. Very happy."
Profile photo of Nick R

Nick R

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful to handle insurance issues, including switching between residences and keeping coverage throughout!"
Profile photo of Kiran Sequeira

Kiran Sequeira

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kurt and his team are top notch - very responsive as well as proactive in serving the needs of their StateFarm customers, whether it is finding the right policy for you, helping you in filing a claim, or generally educating you about insurance products and financial planning to meet your goals."
Profile photo of Lyndell Core

Lyndell Core

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s rare these days to find someone who truly listens. Everyone seems so interested in closing the deal and moving on. Kurt listens and then offers solutions and examples of how their services simplify and address our concerns. We have been well advised regarding both our homeowners insurance in two different states, our auto insurance w college students and w our liability shield. Kurt is personable, professional and patient."