Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kurt Sayce

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kurt Sayce

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rebecca Spitzer

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kurt is an amazing, personable, friendly and kind. He will go out of his way to help you find the best deals regarding insurance and definitely goes above and beyond in answering any questions I have regarding insurnace. He’s wonderful to work with and highly recommend!"

Brian McGowan

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I actually moved out of state and neede to transfer my State Farm policy. Kurt’s group made it seamless and easy. They also assisted my current in state State Farm agents with the process. Thanks for Kurt and Vickie Sayce for everything you all did."

Maria Trivoulides

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I never thought it would be such a pleasure to work with an insurance company. They have the best rates and customer service I’ve ever experienced. They went out of their way to give me the best rate possible. I highly recommend them for any type of insurance needed!"

Molly Hall

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched insurance agents to merge my policies and was saddened to make the change. Kurt has been my agent since I started driving. He, and his wife Vickie, are wonderful people and have been excellent to work with over the years. I highly recommend Mr. Sayce to anyone looking for a qualified insurance agent who will keep their best interest in mind. I have only wonderful things to say about their dedication and commitment to provide exceptional service to their clients."

Amanda Thomas

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby has helped me on more than one occasion and is always quick to respond with any help I need! So happy to have State Farm, they have awesome customer service!"

Anthony Kelleher

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched from my longtime insurance carrier (25+ years) to State Farm. I received excellent service, with efficient communication from my representative Danny Lovato. Had it not been for Danny’s dedication and hard work, I wouldn’t have known just how much money my family could be saving with State Farm. I also received policies that better protected my investments and my family members. At the end of the day, everyone wants honest assessments and honest answers. I received both and am happy to write this review as a result."

Keegan Downey

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Any time I had a question my agent, Danny Lovato, was happy to give me a call and sort out my concerns. I would recommend him, and this agency, to anyone I know."

Adrienne Lovato

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Kurt Sayce State Farm office was extremely helpful and attentive to my needs. I don’t like dealing with that stuff, they helped me bundle my home & auto and it was an easy process. Gabrielle took care of all the details, she is top notch. I highly recommend them."

Mario C

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance was going up with another big named company so I decided to call around to a few agencies. Danny Lovato got back with me quickly and State Farm’s quote was so good I thought they made a mistake. A month later and I couldn’t be happier."

Marta Murphy

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabrielle has been great to work with. She explains complicated insurance policies with ease and definitely has a lot of knowledge."

Patrick Murphy

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabrielle provided us with some valuable information on State Farm’s whole life insurance and pet insurance. Very professional and knowledgeable"

Richard stana

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny was a joy to work with. He provided useful and prompt advice to address my issue. He is a credit to State Farm and the Kurt Sayce agency!"

Reshan Fadul

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I worked with Gabrielle who was very quick to respond to our needs. She was very attentive and answered any questions or concerns we had."

Sophie McCorquindale

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had the same auto insurance for 20 years until I talked to Danny Lovato. He thoroughly convinced me that I could get more from State Farm. I had a lot of questions and needed time to compare. Danny was incredibly patient, he answered all of my questions, and put no pressure on me to decide more quickly than I was comfortable. Switching was so much easier than I imagined and I can't thank Danny enough for taking the time to go line by line with me and getting me a much better rate for both my home and auto insurance."

Michael Kane

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to get a great quote and the associate Gabbi was terrific at walking me through the process."

aaron payne

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kurt and Danny worked out all of our insurance needs and are a pleasure to work alongside. No need for me or my company to shop around anymore Statefarm has all of our business"

E L

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched a policy I had with another company to this State Farm agency. I worked with Danny Lovato and he was great at being very patient and working through different options to find the best fit for what I need at a decent price. I would recommend taking at look at what they can offer & be sure to speak with Danny if you are looking for a new policy or just want to see what options are out there."

Katelyn Huffman

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriel Murphy once again has been such a great help in figuring out my life insurance policy. She and Kurt answered all my questions, concerns, and was very informative and not pushy. Thanks for all the great help!"

Aaron McCollum

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny Lovato was great to work with and very professional."

David Smith

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"one 5 minute phone call and a few details given with rep. Danny Lovato, and he called me back shortly having found out I had been paying $160 MORE than I should have with Liberty Mutual, he saved me near $2000 a year AND got me better coverage all around than I had. Explained details to me and had me saying "whatever you think is best" because he had my best interest in mind. couldnt give enough praise to the professionalism and ease it was to get better covered, and save money."

Martin Ragnartz

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and service. I worked with Gabrielle and she was extremely responsive and helpful. Highly recommended!"

John Barlette

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"GABRIELLE MURPHY DID A GREAT JOB WITH GOING THROUGH THE INSURANCE WITH ME AND HELPED ME MAKE RECOMMENDATIONS ON WHAT INSURANCE TO GET. GREAT JOB GABRIELLE AND STATE FARM!"

Sreenivas Kaanugovi

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They provide services with great speed and absolute diligence."

Katelyn Huffman

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriel Murphy was a great help in finding my renters insurance needs. She definitely helped me navigate quickly and efficiently to get me a great quote and was able to help me set up a payment plan."

Patrick Wunderlich

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kurt and his team are great. Every time I have a questions, they are always ready to help."